Contact & Staff

Corey Bowens, MSP GISP
Land Management Systems Department Assistant Director

E: cbowens@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 209-0776

Michael J. Campbell, GISP
GIS Manager

E: mcampbell@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 209-0778

Bob Carberry, GISP
Senior GIS Coordinator

E: bcarberry@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 209-0780

Paul Clement, GISP
Senior GIS Analyst

E: pclement@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 209-0774

Carlie Hulbert, GISP
Senior GIS Analyst

E: chulbert@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 209-0804

Ivy Lee, GISP
Senior GIS Analyst

E: ilee@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 209-0784

Christine Kury, CFM
GIS Analyst

E: ckury@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 209-0786

Stacie Amolsch
GIS Analyst

E: samolsch@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 827-6995

Taylor Phillips
GIS Analyst

E: tphillips@sjcfl.us
P: (904) 827-6993