Conservation Board, Meetings, & Minutes


The LAMP Board meets every odd month (Jan, Mar, May, July, etc) on the 4th Thursday beginning at 3:30 pm in the Permit Center Building Conference Room 1A/1B.

The Board

The County Commission established the Board on January 19, 1999, with the adoption of Ordinance 99-03. It is comprised of nine members, one from each district and one from each participating municipality. Five members must have experience or expertise in one or more of the following fields: agriculture, archaeology, business/finance, eco-tourism, environmental planning, history, natural science, parks, recreation, real estate, soils or hydrologic engineering.


Audio tapes of meetings are available for review in the St. Johns County Real Estate Division office.
All files are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format and will open in a new window / tab.

September 2010 March 2010 
July 2009 January 2009
July 2008 March 2008
February 2008 January 2008
November 2007 October 2007
September 2007 July 2007
June 2007 May 2007
April 2007 March 2007
February 2007 January 2007







Images of St. Johns County