Contact

Jaime Locklear, MPA, CPPO, CPPB
Assistant Director of Purchasing and Contracts

P: (904) 209-0158
F: (904) 209-0159
E: jlocklear@sjcfl.us

Leigh Daniels, CPPB
Purchasing Manager

P: (904) 209-0154
F: (904) 209-0155
E: ldaniels@sjcfl.us

Diana Fye, AS, CPPB
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0162
F: (904) 209-0163
E: dfye@sjcfl.us

David Pyle, CPPB
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0148
F: (904) 209-0149
E: dpyle@sjcfl.us

Shelly Vongchanta, MBA, CPM
Procurement Coordinator
P: (904) 209-0166
F: (904) 209-0167
E: svongchanta@sjcfl.us

Erin Edwards, MAOL, CPP
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0164
F: (904) 209-0165
E: eedwards@sjcfl.us

April Bacon
DR Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0160
F: (904) 209-0161
E: abacon@sjcfl.us

Department Contact & Location

St. Johns County Purchasing Department
500 San Sebastian View
St. Augustine, FL 32084 (Map)
P: (904) 209-0150
F: (904) 209-0151