Contact

Joseph Giammanco
Purchasing Manager

P: (904) 209-0152
F: (904) 209-0153
E: jgiammanco@sjcfl.us

Jaime Locklear
Assistant Purchasing Manager

P: (904) 209-0158
F: (904) 209-0159
E: jlocklear@sjcfl.us

Leigh Daniels
Procurement Supervisor

P: (904) 209-0154
F: (904) 209-0155
E: ldaniels@sjcfl.us

David Klages
Contract Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0166
F: (904) 209-0167
E: dklages@sjcfl.us

Bob Quinney
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0160
F: (904) 209-0161
E: rquinney@sjcfl.us

April Johnston
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0156
F: (904) 209-0157
E: ajohnston@sjcfl.us

Diana Fye
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0162
F: (904) 209-0163
E: dfye@sjcfl.us

Bryan Matus
Buyer

E: bmatus@sjcfl.us

Department Contact & Location

St. Johns County Purchasing Department
500 San Sebastian View
St. Augustine, FL 32084 (Map)
P: (904) 209-0150
F: (904) 209-0151