Contact

Purchasing Division Main Office

P: (904) 209-0150
E: SJCPurchasing@sjcfl.us

Construction Team

Diana Fye, AS, CPPB
Sr. Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0162
E: dfye@sjcfl.us

Bryan Matus
Sr. Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0148
E: bmatus@sjcfl.us

Justin Tahilramani
Sr. Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0160
E: jtahilramani@sjcfl.us

Services Team

Greg Lulkoski
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0156
E: glulkoski@sjcfl.us

Malinda “Jordy” Fusco
Procurement Coordinator
P: (904) 209-0164
E: mfusco@sjcfl.us

Commodities Team

Joan Chiarelli
Procurement Coordinator
P: (904) 209-0166
E: jchiarelli@sjcfl.us

Mark Rinberger
Procurement Coordinator
P: (904) 209-3269
E: mrinberger@sjcfl.us

Jennifer McDaniel
Procurement Coordinator
P: (904) 209-3270
E: jmcdaniel@sjcfl.us

Management

Jaime Locklear, MPA, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB
Assistant Director of Purchasing and Contracts

P: (904) 209-0158
E: jlocklear@sjcfl.us

Leigh Daniels, CPPB
Purchasing Manager

P: (904) 209-0154
E: ldaniels@sjcfl.us