Contact

Jaime Locklear
Purchasing Manager

P: (904) 209-0158
F: (904) 209-0159
E: jlocklear@sjcfl.us

Leigh Daniels
Procurement Supervisor

P: (904) 209-0154
F: (904) 209-0155
E: ldaniels@sjcfl.us

David Klages
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0166
F: (904) 209-0167
E: dklages@sjcfl.us

Diana Fye
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0162
F: (904) 209-0163
E: dfye@sjcfl.us

Bryan Matus
Buyer

P: (904) 209-0168
F: (904) 209-0169
E: bmatus@sjcfl.us

Erin Edwards
Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0164
F: (904) 209-0165
E: eedwards@sjcfl.us

April Bacon
DR Procurement Coordinator

P: (904) 209-0160
F: (904) 209-0161
E: abacon@sjcfl.us

Department Contact & Location

St. Johns County Purchasing Department
500 San Sebastian View
St. Augustine, FL 32084 (Map)
P: (904) 209-0150
F: (904) 209-0151